About Us

Position Name E-mail
President Ahmed Ebeido aebeido@eng.ucsd.edu
Vice President Leticia Nocko lnocko@eng.ucsd.edu
Treasurer John Li jol053@eng.ucsd.edu
Secretary Wenyong Rong w1rong@eng.ucsd.edu
Webmaster Robert Caulk rcaulk@eng.ucsd.edu
Competition coordinator Abdullah Almutairi asalmuta@eng.ucsd.edu
Member Yewei Zheng y7zheng@eng.ucsd.edu
Academic Adviser Ahmed Elgamal aelgamal@eng.ucsd.edu